Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Panel of Service providers for Fundraising and Key Catalytic Projects
The notice
- Tender number
- 22/2024.
- Organ of state
- uMgungundlovu District Municipality
- Advertised
- 2 September 2024
- Closing
- 3 October 2024, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-93cc97db-717e-420c-a772-3c804d08ccc4- Portal record
100471
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.