Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
NC CETC RFP - 018/2024 - appointment of external auditor for the period 2024 financial year - 2026 financial year
The notice
- Tender number
- NC CETC RFP - 018/2024
- Organ of state
- Northern Cape - Community Education and Training College
- Advertised
- 11 September 2024
- Closing
- 30 September 2024, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-19526403-640a-470d-8b74-f48b1bd53dd5- Portal record
101546
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.