Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

Rehabilitation of kwashishi access road

The notice

Tender number
MS/2024/2025/019/951/T
Organ of state
Msinga Local Municipality
Advertised
19 September 2024
Closing
7 October 2024, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-21f7d367-8639-4b7c-be8b-27767f457fa1
Portal record
102470

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

The portal lists this notice as awarded, but its open-contracting release was not retrieved (the API refused it or the notice predates the capture), so the supplier and value are not on the record. An absent award record is not evidence that no award was made.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.