Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Unbundling of Infrastructure Assets for 2024/25 and 2025/26 Financial years(BM22/24/25)
The notice
- Tender number
- BM21/24/25
- Organ of state
- Blouberg Municipality
- Advertised
- 19 November 2024
- Closing
- 10 December 2024, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-d92e875a-5baa-4534-87ed-339c28834f4f- Portal record
108673
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.