Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Construction of Thokozani Pedestrian Concrete Culvert in Ward 1
The notice
- Tender number
- T2024/25/06
- Organ of state
- uMshwathi local Municipality
- Advertised
- 25 November 2024
- Closing
- 12 December 2024, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-b778e9c1-69bd-4175-8d57-df5729ea1819- Portal record
109350
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.