Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Panel of service providers for hygiene services for a period of 36 months
The notice
- Tender number
- MKH007/2024/2025
- Organ of state
- MKHAMBATHINI LOCAL MUNICIPALITY
- Advertised
- 25 November 2024
- Closing
- 9 December 2024, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-73bee4c1-970d-4f75-a8f2-3ca6128e3f6a- Portal record
109396
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.