Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Prospective service providers are hereby requested to quote on supply and delivery of PPE for HEAD OFFICE as per the attached ADVERT
The notice
- Tender number
- RFQ2024/627
- Organ of state
- Gauteng – Community Education and Training College
- Advertised
- 26 November 2024
- Closing
- 29 November 2024, 10:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- electronic submission
- OCDS id
ocds-5310f88a-8708-446a-8d40-38a63015462d- Portal record
109466
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.