Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Appointment of a service provider to develop a Government-Sustainable Building Rating Tool and offer supporting services.
The notice
- Tender number
- ASA 10/12/2024
- Organ of state
- Agrément South Africa
- Advertised
- 10 December 2024
- Closing
- 7 February 2025, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-f435e757-7ed3-43fc-abe5-faa68804c8fb- Portal record
110578
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.