Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

Appointment of a co-sourced panel of service providers to provide internal audit and finance services for a period of three (3) years (as and when required)

The notice

Tender number
UMN 10/2024-25-
Organ of state
Umngeni Municipality
Advertised
22 January 2025
Closing
21 February 2025, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-82e7ea18-807f-4845-aef1-4fc95ee57ce8
Portal record
112287

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.