Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
The provision of cleaning personnel for a period of 36 months for KwaZulu-Natal Community Education and Training College
The notice
- Tender number
- PU7611/060
- Organ of state
- KwaZulu Natal-Community Education and Training College
- Advertised
- 3 April 2025
- Closing
- 27 April 2025, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- electronic submission
- OCDS id
ocds-27d912ba-0063-41b1-9f11-2a10d4ed0578- Portal record
119134
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.