Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

UPGRADE OF CONOR STREET IN WARD 03

The notice

Tender number
UMUZ-03-2025
Organ of state
Umuziwabantu Local Municipality
Advertised
18 July 2025
Closing
22 August 2025, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-5fdd55a6-fc83-4795-bbed-e196432edd4a
Portal record
128206

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.