Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
LABOROTARY MATERIAL TESTING
The notice
- Tender number
- LDPWRI-PROF/20577
- Organ of state
- Limpopo - Public Works
- Advertised
- 19 September 2025
- Closing
- 14 October 2025, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-a91ce140-8152-486f-9f9f-ee2c26aa8cc0- Portal record
137933
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ROYALE P HOLDINGS | R 100 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-137933 release ocds-9t57fa-137933-2025-09-19 (2025-09-19); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LDPWRI-PROF/20577 | ROYALE P HOLDINGS | 30 April 2025 – 29 April 2028 | R 1 | 10 September 2026 | — |