Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
LEASING OF ERF 199 FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF SHOPPING MALL.
The notice
- Tender number
- NKA/TEC02/25/26
- Organ of state
- Nkandla Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 24 October 2025
- Closing
- 24 November 2025, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-8eee3c0b-87eb-448b-bdf7-f51a5edcb7db- Portal record
137942
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.