Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Panel Electrical Maintenance
The notice
- Tender number
- CTICC 014/2026
- Organ of state
- Cape Town International Convention Centre
- Advertised
- 27 October 2025
- Closing
- 5 December 2025, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-6e06a646-10b5-40a2-bb28-145f14c5fa68- Portal record
138069
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.