Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Procurement of electrical equipment and installation
The notice
- Tender number
- ASA 12/10/2025
- Organ of state
- Agrément South Africa
- Advertised
- 28 October 2025
- Closing
- 3 November 2025, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-88e462aa-8148-487f-b23a-b3a454bc5a03- Portal record
138274
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.