Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Prospective service providers are hereby requested to quote on ablution repairs for Gaerobe CLC as per the attached Advert
The notice
- Tender number
- RFQ2025/264
- Organ of state
- Gauteng – Community Education and Training College
- Advertised
- 12 November 2025
- Closing
- 14 November 2025, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- electronic submission
- OCDS id
ocds-e9832167-8296-4e30-8f39-850bf7cf44c0- Portal record
140051
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.