Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Appointment of professional Service Provider to Review the KMLM LED 5 years strategy and provide support for a period of twelve months (1) year.
The notice
- Tender number
- LED-R5S-2025/26MHLM
- Organ of state
- Mhlontlo Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 12 November 2025
- Closing
- 6 January 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-60686114-711a-4e70-ac20-8c98b26cb8ad- Portal record
140082
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.