Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Provision of Simulated Entrepreneurial Training Services Panel for the National Empowerment Fund
The notice
- Tender number
- RFP: 11 2025/2026
- Organ of state
- National Empowerment Fund
- Advertised
- 18 November 2025
- Closing
- 10 December 2025, 14:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- electronic submission
- OCDS id
ocds-eca1535a-b773-4511-9b3e-aeabe8ffae56- Portal record
140876
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.