Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

Procurement for panel of three service providers for provision of newspaper publications and media services for a period (36) months

The notice

Tender number
SCM/BID 008/2025-26
Organ of state
Fezile Dabi District Municipality
Advertised
20 November 2025
Closing
16 January 2026, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-deb3aa9b-2752-4837-9904-661223255d8f
Portal record
141175

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.