Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

MAINTENANCE OF ELETRICITY IN NAIN BUILDING

The notice

Tender number
UMHL15/2025/2026
Organ of state
Umhlabuyalingana Local Municipality
Advertised
25 November 2025
Closing
10 December 2025, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-ae664f9f-f426-4374-a343-417fa45b1519
Portal record
141642

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.