Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Panel of Contractors for Civil Engineering Works (4CE and Higher) for a Period of Three Years
The notice
- Tender number
- ILM 01/25/26
- Organ of state
- Inkosi Langalibalele Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 13 January 2026
- Closing
- 16 February 2026, 10:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-b8f6e86f-dbc1-4add-aae9-7cbb8bf37481- Portal record
144036
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.