Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
PANEL OF UP TO TEN CONTRACTORS TO SUPPLY, INSTALL AND COMMISSION OF ELECTRICIFICATION, EXTENSIONS AND INFILLS FOR A PERIOD OF 3 (THREE) YEARS
The notice
- Tender number
- MN142/2025
- Organ of state
- Kwadukuza Municipality
- Advertised
- 20 January 2026
- Closing
- 27 February 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-8b51a633-f417-45f1-89e9-230826570933- Portal record
144625
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.