Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
APPOINTMENT OF A MAXIMUM OF SIX (6) SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR REPAIRS, ALTERATIONS, ADDITIONS AND MAINTENENCE ON ALL MUNICIPAL BUILDINGS AND FACILITIES (MP 313) AS AND WHEN REQUIRED FOR A PERIOD OF 36 MONTHS
The notice
- Tender number
- BS03/02/2026
- Organ of state
- Steve Tshwete Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 16 February 2026
- Closing
- 17 March 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-2cc23732-f47c-446b-b57f-b0a2fdaac792- Portal record
147757
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.