Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment on a Rate Base for a Period of 24 Months (As and When Needed)
The notice
- Tender number
- BID NO: 08-2025/26 - RE-ADVERTISEMENT
- Organ of state
- John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality
- Advertised
- 20 February 2026
- Closing
- 23 March 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-529334c3-d2a8-4c30-955f-d1faa0f2d6da- Portal record
148586
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.