Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Cyber incident Response
The notice
- Tender number
- Cyber Incident response
- Organ of state
- Land and Agricultural Development Bank of South Africa
- Advertised
- 8 February 2026
- Closing
- 9 February 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-3d607829-05c6-47e0-b6d3-dbf5e6f08647- Portal record
148629
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CLIFFE DEKKER HOFMEYR | R 268 846 250 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-148629 release ocds-9t57fa-148629-2026-02-08 (2026-02-08); award status "active"; description as published: "GEN" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.