Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF SPARES PARTS OF ELECTRICAL & PLUMBING
The notice
- Tender number
- PR 10366273
- Organ of state
- Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa
- Advertised
- 4 March 2026
- Closing
- 13 March 2026, 11:30 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-47f0eb2a-5a9c-4db3-ae8e-f275c3325c21- Portal record
149639
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEABE LPS HOLDINGS | R 37 826 300 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-149639 release ocds-9t57fa-149639-2026-03-04 (2026-03-04); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.