Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Appointment of a panel of service providers for the supply and delivery of protective clothing for permanent staff and EPWP.
The notice
- Tender number
- COM-OP-023-2025/2026
- Organ of state
- Johannesburg Market
- Advertised
- 13 March 2026
- Closing
- 14 April 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-140ae7c1-f188-4bc4-a73c-1ce62e387540- Portal record
150884
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.