Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Appointment of a service provider for the compilation of asset register and annual financial statements for the 2025/26 financial year
The notice
- Tender number
- PLMT 25-26/04
- Organ of state
- Phumelela Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 16 March 2026
- Closing
- 8 April 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-56827454-d834-4c21-81ea-8c4de5d41051- Portal record
151015
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.