Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
SUPPLY AND INSTALL PERIMETER LIGHTS AT ALBERTON
The notice
- Tender number
- 6000031970
- Organ of state
- South African Revenue Service
- Advertised
- 5 February 2026
- Closing
- 13 February 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-f56f20a7-f63d-42cc-9947-2aa996830b6c- Portal record
153134
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INGHECHE ELECTRICAL AND PROJECTS | R 9 980 000 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-153134 release ocds-9t57fa-153134-2026-02-05 (2026-02-05); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3100040383 | INGHECHE ELECTRICAL AND PROJECTS | 1 April 2026 – 30 October 2026 | R 998 000 | 9 April 2026 | DISCOUNTED QUOTATION FOR SARS.pdf |