Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Professional Services for Lifts
The notice
- Tender number
- 6000032860
- Organ of state
- South African Revenue Service
- Advertised
- 5 March 2026
- Closing
- 18 March 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-10bc2783-68e2-4332-87ee-619e2eee690e- Portal record
153649
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PLANTECH | R 6 756 250 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-153649 release ocds-9t57fa-153649-2026-03-05 (2026-03-05); award status "active"; description as published: "QSE" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3100040767 | PLANTECH | 26 March 2026 – — | R 675 625 | 15 April 2026 | 3100040767.pdf |