Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

PROVISION FOR PRINTED MONTHLY MUNICIPAL ACCOUNT STATEMENTS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 30 JUNE 2029

The notice

Tender number
T49.25.26
Organ of state
Swartland Municipality
Advertised
22 April 2026
Closing
29 May 2026, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-56dd17e6-115a-46f8-9151-c1be4567a401
Portal record
154389

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.