Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Sefakaola Cluster (Mitchell, Maruteng, Masehlaneng, Mohlabaneng 1 & 2( Phase 2)
The notice
- Tender number
- 26-2025/2026 (Re-advert)
- Organ of state
- Mogalakwena Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 7 May 2026
- Closing
- 9 June 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-b37f9d85-78f9-44a2-8a03-a169ed11b09f- Portal record
155147
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.