Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
APPOINTMENT OF SERVICE PROVIDER FOR PRINTING AND POSTING OF MONTHLY ACCOUNTS FOR 36 MONTHS
The notice
- Tender number
- BS08/04/2026
- Organ of state
- Steve Tshwete Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 8 May 2026
- Closing
- 10 June 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-366ab00e-04c7-4997-9e10-1af28631a681- Portal record
155509
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.