Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Records Management Forum - Pretoria
The notice
- Tender number
- RFQ015-2026.
- Organ of state
- National Treasury
- Advertised
- 9 April 2026
- Closing
- 16 April 2026, 16:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-63bdb2d3-cc47-4366-ac4b-53294bf302b4- Portal record
155886
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MD INK | R 269 970 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-155886 release ocds-9t57fa-155886-2026-04-09 (2026-04-09); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dev2026-007 | MD INK | 6 May 2026 – 30 May 2026 | R 26 997 | 13 May 2026 | Records Management Conference Memo.pdf |