Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Digital forensic services in the Estina, Bain and P.I.C investigations
The notice
- Tender number
- D1727o
- Organ of state
- National Prosecuting Authority (NPA)
- Advertised
- 24 April 2026
- Closing
- 30 April 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-3809d6a4-d841-4e71-b108-966f37822ceb- Portal record
156146
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| F A C T S CONSULTING | R 10 245 120 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-156146 release ocds-9t57fa-156146-2026-04-24 (2026-04-24); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D17270 | F A C T S CONSULTING | 26 May 2026 – 25 May 2027 | R 1 024 512 | 11 June 2026 | Signed SLA for FACTS Consulting SA (Pty) Ltd.pdf |