Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
RFQ018-2026: Being a Director Part 1 to Part 4 (Online) Training
The notice
- Tender number
- RFQ018-2026
- Organ of state
- National Treasury
- Advertised
- 10 April 2026
- Closing
- 16 April 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-11d54eab-504a-4c26-b36b-c53a93e181cf- Portal record
156631
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| THE INSTITUTE OF DIRECTORS IN SOUTH AFRICA | R 217 030 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-156631 release ocds-9t57fa-156631-2026-04-10 (2026-04-10); award status "active"; description as published: "QSE" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dev2026-013 | THE INSTITUTE OF DIRECTORS IN SOUTH AFRICA | 21 May 2026 – 30 June 2026 | R 21 703 | 19 June 2026 | IODSA Memo- Rakgadi.pdf |