Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
APPOINTMENT OF A PANEL OF MAXIMUM THREE (03) CONTRACTORS TO IMPLEMENT ELECTRICAL PROJECTS FOR THE 2026/27, 2027/28 AND 2028/29 FINANCIAL YEARS AS AND WHEN REQIURED
The notice
- Tender number
- BS01/04/2026
- Organ of state
- Steve Tshwete Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 25 May 2026
- Closing
- 24 June 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-56685c55-276b-430c-b191-cc468058b27c- Portal record
157042
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.