Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Deviation for annual membership with Institute Of Directors South Africa (IODSA)
The notice
- Tender number
- CCMADIV-26-03
- Organ of state
- Commission for Conciliation Mediation & Arbitration
- Advertised
- 11 May 2026
- Closing
- 16 May 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-e0e98845-f2ca-42a3-8300-035185ca7de5- Portal record
157176
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| THE INSTITUTE OF DIRECTORS IN SOUTH AFRICA | R 329 475 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-157176 release ocds-9t57fa-157176-2026-05-11 (2026-05-11); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.