Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
SANAS annual accreditation fees
The notice
- Tender number
- ANKM04006
- Organ of state
- Amatola Water Board
- Advertised
- 20 May 2026
- Closing
- 21 May 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-cb0bd9a4-aadc-4ef5-8ebb-2e3579919796- Portal record
157883
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| South African National Accreditation System | R 660 900 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-157883 release ocds-9t57fa-157883-2026-05-20 (2026-05-20); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.