Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

Legal Services

The notice

Tender number
QC000001320
Organ of state
Wholesale and Retail Sector Education and Training Authority
Advertised
5 March 2026
Closing
6 March 2026, 17:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-22fa97e2-2701-4655-95a6-ea89bd1d0148
Portal record
158357

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

The portal lists this notice as awarded, but its open-contracting release was not retrieved (the API refused it or the notice predates the capture), so the supplier and value are not on the record. An absent award record is not evidence that no award was made.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.