Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
TERMS OF REFERENCE FOR THE APPOINTMENT OF LEGAL PRACTITIONERS (LAW FIRMS, ATTORNEYS, INCLUDING FIDELITY FUND ADVOCATES)
The notice
- Tender number
- RFQ NO: 04 - 2026/27
- Organ of state
- Education, Training and Development Practices SETA
- Advertised
- 11 June 2026
- Closing
- 1 July 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-b39d20ad-4264-45d3-b2f1-57daa0977859- Portal record
158832
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.