Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Provide support related to the trial proceedings: Bronkhorstspruit CAS339/10/2024 State v Liebenberg and 8 others
The notice
- Tender number
- D17578
- Organ of state
- National Prosecuting Authority (NPA)
- Advertised
- 15 May 2026
- Closing
- 22 May 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-064731bf-33bc-4f9f-a72e-710787881916- Portal record
158880
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS | R 137 086 955 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-158880 release ocds-9t57fa-158880-2026-05-15 (2026-05-15); award status "active"; description as published: "GEN" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D17578 | PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS | 29 June 2026 – 31 March 2028 | R 0 | 17 July 2026 | Signed SLA for PriceWaterhouseCoopers Inc D17578.pdf |