Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Supply, delivery and installation of laboratory furniture
The notice
- Tender number
- LAB2026-BID-11
- Organ of state
- uThukela Water (Pty) Ltd
- Advertised
- 12 June 2026
- Closing
- 30 June 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-0b937e2c-5c27-4779-b401-b7abb1f0705b- Portal record
158940
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| EC LARIDON SA | R 161 652 050 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-158940 release ocds-9t57fa-158940-2026-06-12 (2026-06-12); award status "active"; description as published: "GEN" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.