Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Procurement of STATA Licence.
The notice
- Tender number
- 2949/2025-26
- Organ of state
- Public Service Commission
- Advertised
- 5 May 2026
- Closing
- 14 June 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-b4a53588-fa49-474a-a1df-dd6c49528b90- Portal record
159316
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.