Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Construction of Tsweleni Access Road in ward 4
The notice
- Tender number
- NLM/TS/CTAR/2026/2027
- Organ of state
- Ntabankulu Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 19 June 2026
- Closing
- 9 July 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-e724f1ef-0585-41c2-8c28-a49e156b5710- Portal record
159568
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.