Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Deviation to appoint the Institute of Directors South Africa (IODSA) to provide financial insight for non- financial managers training.
The notice
- Tender number
- 53/2026-27
- Organ of state
- Public Service Commission
- Advertised
- 20 May 2026
- Closing
- 11 June 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-be2b080e-a28e-43ed-981e-0a7820e76159- Portal record
159652
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.