Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Bid Committee Training
The notice
- Tender number
- QC000001235
- Organ of state
- Wholesale and Retail Sector Education and Training Authority
- Advertised
- 12 January 2026
- Closing
- 16 January 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-4e809ef1-64a5-4c60-b7a3-acd17b08b60c- Portal record
160107
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Public Service and Administration - National School of Government | R 1 390 350 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-160107 release ocds-9t57fa-160107-2026-01-12 (2026-01-12); award status "active"; description as published: "GEN" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.