Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Combined Assurance Practical Implementation Training (06-07 October 2025 and 27-28 November 2025)
The notice
- Tender number
- QC000001221
- Organ of state
- Wholesale and Retail Sector Education and Training Authority
- Advertised
- 16 October 2025
- Closing
- 23 October 2025, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-30a06680-ef8e-46ff-9143-f3ed6991d4b8- Portal record
160112
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LEADERSHIP ACADEMY FOR GUARDIANS OF GOVERNANCE | R 617 600 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-160112 release ocds-9t57fa-160112-2025-10-16 (2025-10-16); award status "active"; description as published: "QSE" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.