Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Participation in The Local Enterprise Link-Up, Township SMME Workshop
The notice
- Tender number
- QC000001203
- Organ of state
- Wholesale and Retail Sector Education and Training Authority
- Advertised
- 19 August 2025
- Closing
- 27 August 2025, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-bd5b653e-856d-4b10-ad5d-bde3fa351392- Portal record
160116
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MOTSHWARI SAMUEL DIPALE | R 2 500 000 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-160116 release ocds-9t57fa-160116-2025-08-19 (2025-08-19); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.