Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
HR CONSULTING-TRAINING
The notice
- Tender number
- QC000001095
- Organ of state
- Wholesale and Retail Sector Education and Training Authority
- Advertised
- 16 April 2025
- Closing
- 30 April 2025, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-664cae76-ddcf-4bcd-9337-47f2bb2aa6f8- Portal record
160151
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| THE INSTITUTE OF INTERNAL AUDITORS-SOUTH AFRICA | R 220 110 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-160151 release ocds-9t57fa-160151-2025-04-16 (2025-04-16); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.